<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Elite Loader Goes Public</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.trendmicro.com/elite-loader-goes-public/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/elite-loader-goes-public/</link>
	<description>Threat News and Information Direct from the Experts</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:38:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
	<item>
		<title>By: 0mf980tn3tk1ng</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/elite-loader-goes-public/comment-page-1/#comment-34704</link>
		<dc:creator>0mf980tn3tk1ng</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 15:02:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=20174#comment-34704</guid>
		<description>First i want to say that damagelab isn´t an &quot;underground forum&quot;. It´s publicy accessible for EVERYONE.
Then you could point out that Elite Loader only was an marketing bot for the chimera botnet. If you look at the panel you notice it´s the same only some icons (and the corespendig files) are missing. And if you look in some reports there will be the name and even the website of the promake.me team.
Then i highly doubt you got the source. You (like everyone else9 only got an binary builder. As an AV-lab you should know the difference.
Oh and this bot even has an rootkit shipped as an .dll.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>First i want to say that damagelab isn´t an &quot;underground forum&quot;. It´s publicy accessible for EVERYONE.<br />
Then you could point out that Elite Loader only was an marketing bot for the chimera botnet. If you look at the panel you notice it´s the same only some icons (and the corespendig files) are missing. And if you look in some reports there will be the name and even the website of the promake.me team.<br />
Then i highly doubt you got the source. You (like everyone else9 only got an binary builder. As an AV-lab you should know the difference.<br />
Oh and this bot even has an rootkit shipped as an .dll.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: TrendMicro (TrendMicro)</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/elite-loader-goes-public/comment-page-1/#comment-34655</link>
		<dc:creator>TrendMicro (TrendMicro)</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Nov 2009 16:44:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=20174#comment-34655</guid>
		<description>Elite Loader Goes Public http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=20174</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Elite Loader Goes Public <a href="http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=20174" rel="nofollow">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=20174</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: robert corlin</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/elite-loader-goes-public/comment-page-1/#comment-34668</link>
		<dc:creator>robert corlin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Nov 2009 15:50:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=20174#comment-34668</guid>
		<description>Good Job!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Good Job!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

