<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Phishing Delivery Services</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/</link>
	<description>Threat News and Information Direct from the Experts</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 20:16:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
	<item>
		<title>By: krystof</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/comment-page-1/#comment-33503</link>
		<dc:creator>krystof</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:42:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=15704#comment-33503</guid>
		<description>My paypal email address scraped from my paypal shopping cart is being flooded with phishing emails asking me open .zip files concerning “DHL delivery problems” with the reply addresses:
services@DHL-support.com
services@DHL-tracking.com
services@DHL-services.com
services@DHL-USA.com

I am no expert but I say:
1. DO NOT OPEN any such files.
2. Be especially wary when doing ANYTHING that is instructed by ANY email message which SEEMS to be from a critical account you may have, such as paypal, amazon, etc.
3. BEWARE OF ANY HYPHENATED .COM ADDRESSES. Or any non-.com addresses. Some legitimate companies do use hyphenates or non-coms such as .net or .co.uk etc. However the point is that you may receive email from an address that looks deceptively simlar to Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk

It is not Amazon if it is Amazon-sales.com or Amazon.tv etc. etc.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>My paypal email address scraped from my paypal shopping cart is being flooded with phishing emails asking me open .zip files concerning “DHL delivery problems” with the reply addresses:<br />
<a href="mailto:services@DHL-support.com">services@DHL-support.com</a><br />
<a href="mailto:services@DHL-tracking.com">services@DHL-tracking.com</a><br />
<a href="mailto:services@DHL-services.com">services@DHL-services.com</a><br />
<a href="mailto:services@DHL-USA.com">services@DHL-USA.com</a></p>
<p>I am no expert but I say:<br />
1. DO NOT OPEN any such files.<br />
2. Be especially wary when doing ANYTHING that is instructed by ANY email message which SEEMS to be from a critical account you may have, such as paypal, amazon, etc.<br />
3. BEWARE OF ANY HYPHENATED .COM ADDRESSES. Or any non-.com addresses. Some legitimate companies do use hyphenates or non-coms such as .net or .co.uk etc. However the point is that you may receive email from an address that looks deceptively simlar to Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk</p>
<p>It is not Amazon if it is Amazon-sales.com or Amazon.tv etc. etc.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: krystof</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/comment-page-1/#comment-33502</link>
		<dc:creator>krystof</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:41:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=15704#comment-33502</guid>
		<description>My paypal email address scraped from my paypal shopping cart is being flooded with phishing emails asking me open .zip files concerning &quot;DHL delivery problems&quot; with the reply addresses:
services@DHL-support.com
services@DHL-tracking.com
services.com
USA.com

I am no expert but I say:
1. DO NOT OPEN any such files.
2. Be especially wary when doing ANYTHING that is instructed by ANY email message which SEEMS to be from a critical account you may have, such as paypal, amazon, etc.
3. BEWARE OF ANY HYPHENATED .COM ADDRESSES. Or any non-.com addresses. Some legitimate companies do use hyphenates or non-coms such as .net or .co.uk etc. However the point is that you may receive email from an address that looks deceptively simlar to Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk

It is not Amazon if it is Amazon-sales.com or Amazon.tv etc. etc.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>My paypal email address scraped from my paypal shopping cart is being flooded with phishing emails asking me open .zip files concerning &#8220;DHL delivery problems&#8221; with the reply addresses:<br />
<a href="mailto:services@DHL-support.com">services@DHL-support.com</a><br />
<a href="mailto:services@DHL-tracking.com">services@DHL-tracking.com</a><br />
services.com<br />
USA.com</p>
<p>I am no expert but I say:<br />
1. DO NOT OPEN any such files.<br />
2. Be especially wary when doing ANYTHING that is instructed by ANY email message which SEEMS to be from a critical account you may have, such as paypal, amazon, etc.<br />
3. BEWARE OF ANY HYPHENATED .COM ADDRESSES. Or any non-.com addresses. Some legitimate companies do use hyphenates or non-coms such as .net or .co.uk etc. However the point is that you may receive email from an address that looks deceptively simlar to Amazon.com or Amazon.co.uk</p>
<p>It is not Amazon if it is Amazon-sales.com or Amazon.tv etc. etc.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dentists Salinas</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/comment-page-1/#comment-33436</link>
		<dc:creator>Dentists Salinas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 25 Sep 2009 02:22:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=15704#comment-33436</guid>
		<description>This is a very interesting and for awareness post. I have a question though, how will you differentiate the phishing site from the real one? I&#039;m sure that some people do not really know the difference.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is a very interesting and for awareness post. I have a question though, how will you differentiate the phishing site from the real one? I&#8217;m sure that some people do not really know the difference.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Phising contra DHL &#171;</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/comment-page-1/#comment-29563</link>
		<dc:creator>Phising contra DHL &#171;</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Mar 2009 07:11:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=15704#comment-29563</guid>
		<description>[...] REFERENCIA: Phishing Delivery Services. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] REFERENCIA: Phishing Delivery Services. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: naotakahashi (naoyuki takahashi)</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/comment-page-1/#comment-29557</link>
		<dc:creator>naotakahashi (naoyuki takahashi)</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 06 Mar 2009 15:58:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=15704#comment-29557</guid>
		<description>Funny! Phishing Delivery Services! http://tinyurl.com/dd95py</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Funny! Phishing Delivery Services! <a href="http://tinyurl.com/dd95py" rel="nofollow">http://tinyurl.com/dd95py</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: rfiggz (RFiggz)</title>
		<link>http://blog.trendmicro.com/phishing-delivery-services/comment-page-1/#comment-29554</link>
		<dc:creator>rfiggz (RFiggz)</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Mar 2009 20:02:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.trendmicro.com/?p=15704#comment-29554</guid>
		<description>Gone Phishinghttp://tinyurl.com/dd95py</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Gone Phishinghttp://tinyurl.com/dd95py</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

